Get strategies and motivation to share what you create with the world

Our workshops are designed to teach you how to become a successful creator and build an audience of engaged fans.

Wednesday September 30th
12pm PDT / 3pm EDT

Grow your online presence:

Growing your list

Upcoming live workshops

Join our creator educator Angel Marie in one of our next live workshops to get step-by-step actions and feel confident to keep (or start) building your business.

Filter by topic:
Wednesday September 30th
12pm PDT / 3pm EDT

Grow your online presence:

Growing your list

Thursday October 8th
11am PDT / 2pm EDT

How to start your email list in less than 24 hours

Starting an email list

Thursday October 15th
11am PDT / 2pm EDT

Social Media for creators:

Growing your list

Thursday October 22nd
11am PDT / 2pm EDT

Become an email writing pro:

Growing your list

On-demand workshops

Can’t make it to a live training? Check out these prerecorded versions of our most popular workshops.

The Top Three Emails To Write That Will Boost Your Sales

Sales Funnel Pep Talk

3 Steps to More Sales in Less Time

List Building Pep Talk

3 Steps to Your First 1,000 Subscribers

ConvertKit quick tips

Get bite-sized tutorials on how to get the most out of ConvertKit’s audience building software.

How to make your landing pages and forms look great

Sender reputation and how it impacts deliverability convertkit

How to create a sales sequence

How to identify and prevent list bombing

How to add a custom field to your ConvertKit landing page

Can’t find what you’re looking to learn?

Search our knowledgebase for more written and video tutorials.

More ways to learn

Prefer to read or listen instead of watch? We’ve got you!

How-to guides

We publish comprehensive guides on topics like email marketing, podcasting, creating products & more.

Podcasts

Covering many aspects of being a creator, our network of podcasts is made by creators, for creators.